The Zone Slopitch Store Spectrum Online Sports Management Visit our Bulletin Board - See what other ball players have to say!
 

 

 

 

 

NSA Canada's Head Office
Bay #9, 1925 – 39th Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6W7

Phone: (403) 250-9655 (same)
Fax: (403) 769-9055
Toll Free: 1-877-250-9655

General inquiries should be directed to info@nsacanada.ca

Executive

 

Ewan Webster
Executive
Executive Vice President
Calgary, Alberta
Cell Phone: (403) 828-1995
ewan@nsacanada.ca

 

Terry Sibbick
Executive
President
Calgary, Alberta
Work Phone: (403) 250-9655
Fax: (403) 769-9055
terry@nsacanada.ca

 

Wanda Sibbick
Executive
Vice President
Calgary, Alberta
Work Phone: (403) 250-9655
Fax: (403) 769-9055
wanda@nsacanada.ca

 

 

Head Office

 

Keith MacDonald
Head Office Personnel
, Ontario
keith@kzs.ca

 

Darlene Bowman
Head Office Personnel
NSA Canada Head Office / National Event Coordinator
Hamilton, Ontario
Work Phone: (905) 546-0501
darlene@nsacanada.ca

 

Jason Harper
Head Office Personnel,
Regional Director

Sports Programmer
Calgary, Alberta
Work Phone: (403) 250-9655
Cell Phone: (587) 585-1245
sportsprogrammer@nsacanada.ca

 

 
 

National Directors

 

Jeremy Thiemann
National Director
Men's & Women's Program
Chestermere, Alberta
Home Phone: (403) 730-6490
Cell Phone: (403) 473-6490
jeremy@nsacanada.ca

 

 

Provincial Directors

 

Greg MacDonald
Assistant Provincial Director,
Regional Director

Ontario Assistant Provincial Director
Barrie, Ontario
Cell Phone: (705) 796-7789
greg@nsacanada.ca

 

Lyle Dhur
Provincial Director
Provincial Director British Columbia
Victoria, British Columbia
Cell Phone: (250) 883-1010
lyle@nsacanada.ca

 

Lyle Dhur
Provincial Director
Province of BC
, British Columbia
Cell Phone: (250) 883-1010
lyle@nsacanada.ca

 

Rian Mugford
Provincial Director,
Regional Director

Provincial Director Newfoundland and Labrador
St. John's, Newfoundland/Labrador
Cell Phone: (709) 690-7739
rian@nsacanada.ca

 

Rick Shanahan
Provincial Director
Provincial Director Ontario
Scarborough, Ontario
Cell Phone: (647) 286-2478
rick@nsacanada.ca

 

Trevor Gates
Provincial Director
Provincial Director Prairie Provinces (SK/MB)
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Home Phone: (306) 975-1319
Cell Phone: (306) 713-3969
trevor@nsacanada.ca

 

 

 


Home | Insurance | Umpires | NSA Rules | Approved Bats | Login Area
Sponsors | NSA Tournaments | NSA Leagues | Job Opportunities | Site Map | Contact Us
Privacy Policy | Anti-Spam Policy | Terms of Use | Website Feedback
Bay #9, 1925 - 39th Avenue NE | Calgary, AB | T2E 6W7
Phone: (403) 250-9655 | Fax: (403) 769-9055 | Toll Free: 1-877-250-9655
© NSA Canada | All Rights Reserved